MC 21.22
MEET YOUR MC TEAM 21.22
Tilda Publishing

Veronika Efremenko
MCP
veronika.efremenko@aiesec.net
+7 911 951-42-51
Elizaveta Ivanova
MC VP OD&Mkt
elizaveta.ivanova@aiesec.net
+7 921 408-56-93
Daria Shibarova
MC VP TM&Expansions
dasha.shibarova@aiesec.net
+7 996 067-00-19
Masha Kiseleva
MC VP iCX&EwA
maria.kiseleva2@aiesec.net
+7 929 105-16-17
Anastasia Zhukova
MC VP oGX&EwA
anastasia.zhukova3@aiesec.net
+7 911 154-73-89
Anna Kozlova
MC VP BD
anna.kozlova3@aiesec.net
+7 (965) 002-72-74
Maria Pastukhova
MC VP Finance
maria.pastukhova2@aiesec.net
+7 922 149-64-72
Made on
Tilda